Sales Management Team

Mark Vortherms, National Sales Manager
Mark Vortherms
National Sales Manager

Dan Sauer, Reginal Sales Manager
Dan Sauer
Regional Sales Manager
South Dakota
Brian Draeger, Regional Sales Manager
Brian Draeger
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast Minnesota
Henry Steinberger, Regional Sales Manager
Henry Steinberger
Regional Sales Manager
North Dakota + Northern MN
Graham Dybsetter, Regional Sales Manager
Graham Dybsetter
Regional Sales Manager
Southwest Minnesota

Product Team

Kyle Kepner, Product Manager
Kyle Kepner
Product Manager

Zach Bohn, Product/Technology Specialist
Zach Bohn
Product/Technology Specialist

Customer Service Team

Amy Olson, Business Manager image
Amy Olson
Business Manager

Kristie Barthel, Finance Coordinator image
Kristie Barthel
Finance/Supply
Bulk Soybean Delivery Coord.
Linda Loween, Customer Service Representative image
Linda Loween
Customer Service Rep.

Mary Stuntebeck, Customer Service Representative image
Mary Stuntebeck
Customer Service Rep.

Jeannie Arthur, Customer Service Representative image
Jeannie Arthur
Customer Service Rep.

Marketing Team

Dan Sartell, Marketing Manager image
Dan Sartell
Marketing Manager

Michelle Frost, Marketing Assistant image
Michelle Frost
Marketing Assistant

North Region Team

Henry Steinberger, Regional Sales Manager
Henry Steinberger
Regional Sales Manager
Jamestown, ND
701-269-9037
hank.steinberger@wensmanseed.com
Mark Benson, Territory Sales Manager image
Mark Benson
Territory Sales Manager
Fertile, MN
218-280-7669
mark.benson@wensmanseed.com
Trenton Bruner, Territory Sales Manager image
Trenton Bruner
Territory Sales Manager
Drake, ND
701-720-8919
trenton.bruner@wensmanseed.com
Cordell Hoff, Territory Sales Manager image
Cordell Hoff
Territory Sales Manager
Jamestown, ND
701-220-3946
cordell.hoff@wensmanseed.com
Cole Roemmich, Territory Sales Manager image
Cole Roemmich
Territory Sales Manager
Spiritwood, ND
701-269-7300
cole.roemmich@wensmanseed.com
Rick Swenson, Territory Sales Manager image
Rick Swenson
Territory Sales Manager
Fergus Falls, MN
218-770-2019
richard.swenson@wensmanseed.com
Mike Tufte, Territory Sales Manager image
Mike Tufte
Territory Sales Manager
Devils Lake, ND
701-307-0789
mike.tufte@wensmanseed.com
Jim Wensman, Territory Sales Manager image
Jim Wensman
Territory Sales Manager
Fargo, ND
701-793-1699
jim.wensman@wensmanseed.com

South Dakota Region Team

Dan Sauer, Reginal Sales Manager
Dan Sauer
Regional Sales Manager
Watertown, SD
605-880-8080
dan.sauer@wensmanseed.com
Brad Frost, Territory Sales Manager image
Brad Frost
Territory Sales Manager
Gettysburg, SD
605-769-4481
brad.frost@wensmanseed.com
Paul Herman, Territory Sales Manager image
Paul Herman
Territory Sales Manager
Clark, SD
605-881-3032
paul.herman@wensmanseed.com
Jonathon Keierleber, Territory Sales Manager image
Jonathan Keierleber
Territory Sales Manager
Parker, SD
605-421-8938
jonathan.keierleber@wensmanseed.com
Jeremy Krueger, Territory Sales Manager image
Jeremy Krueger
Territory Sales Manager
Groton, SD
605-380-1907
jeremy.krueger@wensmanseed.com
Brent Leiferman, Territory Sales Manager image
Brent Leiferman
Territory Sales Manager
Kimball, SD
605-680-1421
brent.leiferman@wensmanseed.com
Jeff Long, Territory Sales Manager image
Jeff Long
Territory Sales Manager
Sisseton, SD
605-290-7266
jeff.long@wensmanseed.com
Rusty Olson, Territory Sales Manager image
Rusty Olson
Territory Sales Manager
Rutland, SD
605-695-1272
rusty.olson@wensmanseed.com

Southeast Region Team

Brian Draeger, Regional Sales Manager
Brian Draeger
Regional Sales Manager
Lakeville, MN
952-999-3121
brian.draeger@wensmanseed.com
Sam Eisenbraun, Territory Sales Manager image
Sam Eisenbraun
Territory Sales Manager
Paynesville, MN
320-333-9475
sam.eisenbraun@wensmanseed.com
Aaron Holst, Territory Sales Manager image
Aaron Holst
Territory Sales Manager
Grand Meadow, MN
507-951-8421
aaron.holst@wensmanseed.com
Tony Loftness, Territory Sales Manager image
Tony Loftness
Territory Sales Manager
Litchfield, MN
320-905-9585
tony.loftness@wensmanseed.com
Cynthia Nino, Territory Sales Manager image
Cynthia Nino
Territory Sales Manager
Waseca, MN
651-336-4207
cynthia.nino@wensmanseed.com
Jacob Tintes, Territory Sales Manager image
Jacob Tintes
Territory Sales Manager
Courtland, MN
507-276-7775
jacob.tintes@wensmanseed.com
Jenae Willette, Territory Sales Manager image
Jenae Willette
Territory Sales Manager
Delavan, MN
507-525-2762
jenae.willette@wensmanseed.com

Southwest Region Team

Graham Dybsetter, Regional Sales Manager
Graham Dybsetter
Regional Sales Manager
Granite Falls, MN
320-262-6148
graham.dybsetter@wensmanseed.com
Chris Bryce, Territory Sales Manager image
Chris Bryce
Territory Sales Manager
Glenwood, MN
320-424-1874
chris.bryce@wensmanseed.com
Nathan Christie, Territory Sales Manager image
Nathan Christie
Territory Sales Manager
Steen, MN
507-920-0050
nathan.christie@wensmanseed.com
Jeremy Hooge, Territory Sales Manager  image
Jeremy Hooge
Territory Sales Manager
Fulda, MN
507-370-0316
jeremy.hooge@wensmanseed.com
Ben Schmidt, Territory Sales Manager Ben Schmidt
Territory Sales Manager
Vesta, MN
507-829-2456
ben.schmidt@wensmanseed.com
Bob Schmitt, Territory Sales Manager image
Bob Schmitt
Territory Sales Manager
Spicer, MN
320-894-3964
bob.schmitt@wensmanseed.com
Tye Scott, Territory Sales Manager image
Tye Scott
Territory Sales Manager
Granite Falls, MN
507-720-1609
tye.scott@wensmanseed.com
Chris Seifert, Territory Sales Manager  image
Chris Seifert
Territory Sales Manager
Slayton, MN
507-776-3877
chris.seifert@wensmanseed.com